Skip to content

Another Brutal Hebrew Tattoo

September 9, 2008

Once again Tyler gives us another Hebrew tattoo that you do not want… and I agree with him: the tattoo is dumb. Even imagining the way that the person probably explains the tattoo makes my brain begin to hurt.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2008 8:07 pm

    Scott:

    She probably begins other conversations with, “I’m not religious I’m spiritual…” and proceeds to have further ignorance tumble from her brain.

    Man, beautiful word-picture. I just have this mental image of a slot machine (bear with me), but when you line up your cherries (this isn’t on purpose, I promise) all you get is stupid. Like she opens her mouth, and a fog of vapidity rolls out.

    Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

