Skip to content

A Bizarre Existential Kids Song

April 30, 2012

Peter Alsop sings “Where Will I Go When I’m Dead and Gone” with the help of some troubled kids. Alsop believes, “Kids just need a safe place to go to ask questions about death.”

At around the 0:56 a scary, creepy kid asks, “If my body’s turned into smoke, and burned. Will I make a tear in your eye?” I don’t know what’s going to happen creepy kid, but I do foresee the possibility of your forlorn visage haunting one of my nightmares!

via

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jon Hendry permalink
    May 1, 2012 7:34 pm

    Now now, Scott, he’s not creepy, he’s just a ginger.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

