Skip to content

You Too Can Walk On Water!

May 11, 2010

Just follow the tips of these guys. I might have to try this at the lake this summer!

HT: Frank the Bondage Pastor

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 5:34 pm

    I’ll have to call myself One of Bondage now. That made me laugh.

    Maybe we can start a water walking club.

  2. Jake permalink
    May 12, 2010 8:54 am

    The only thing I’m curious about is why on earth are they calling it “liquid mountaineering”? Surely there’s better parallels no?

  3. Dustin permalink
    May 12, 2010 4:27 pm

    I can just see Jesus frantically flailing across the sea of Galilee. It makes me wonder why Peter would have wanted to join him…

  4. May 13, 2010 5:14 pm

    Remo Williams, that`s where I`ve seen this.

  5. Theodore permalink
    May 14, 2010 5:45 am

    My charismatic friends who think they have superhero powers will love this.

    p.s. I am totally sold on those shoes.

Leave a Reply

