Skip to content

I Fake Punch You In The Face For Jesus

May 31, 2010

Paul once wrote, “For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood.” Apparently, for these guys, he was wrong; they do wrestle against flesh and blood. Poorly.

I could decontsruct this thing, but whatever… why fight it any longer. Instead I think I’m going to join. But I need a good wrestling name… I know: Judas “The Hammerer” Maccabeus.

An interview:

Nice Gene: “Hammerer, you are in it tough tonight against The Men of Belial in a handicap match. Any thoughts?”

The Hammerer: “Ohhhhhhhh yeah, baby Jesus-uh! Let me tell you what Nice Gene, Jesus is Lord and it went down at Nicene, and when I get in the ring with the Men of Belial I am going to layeth the handeth of prayereth on aaaaaaallllllllll their candy foreheads in the name of Christ… if you smell: the redemption of God. Cooking. Hammerer 3:16 says, ‘You just got saved!’ And if you don’t like that then I got two words for ya: Praise Jesus! Whoooooooooo!”

HT: Unreasonable Faith

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Blingo permalink
    May 31, 2010 2:39 pm

    That actually doesn’t seem as bad as any of your others videos. He actually seems like quite a nice guy.

  2. Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
    June 8, 2010 9:07 am

    “Just like Wrestlecrap, Except CHRISTIAN(TM)!”

Leave a Reply

