Skip to content

Televangelist Tourette’s

August 27, 2010

Gaaaaawwwwwddd!!!!!

I’m not sure what the Sheol is happening here–I’m still trying to process it–but watch, and be stupified.

Gaaaaawwwwwddd!!!!!

Perhaps, we could hook him up with the Death Metal Monk for a special worship session.

I love that monk… makes me smile every time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2010 5:45 pm

    I would almost pay to see Jim West do that.

  2. EricW permalink
    August 27, 2010 7:27 pm

    I posted the Kerney Thomas video on my Facebook page, and I think half my FB friends de-friended me.😦

Leave a Reply

