Skip to content

Simply Put: Logos Rocks!

August 28, 2010

Logos made a lot of new and good changes with Logos 4; however, the coolest change is that all of your material is now backed up on a server so that the notes you make on you laptop appear on your home computer and vice versa. What’s even cooler is that for those of us with an iPhone (the cool people), you can access your entire library!

How cool is that. Come on, it’s super cool.

My iPhone

As you can see, displayed above is 4Q381, so whenever I’m walking around and I feel the need to read a non-canonical psalm I can whip out my iPhone, and voila!

An appropriate scroll. It begins, “I proclaim and I tell of his marvels. And this will become for me fitting instruction…”

More Logos love to follow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

