Skip to content

And The Hits Just Keep on Comin’…

October 19, 2010

Yes, this is real. This is not a joke. You can check out their other ‘songs’ at their site where they threaten/promise to continue making music  for many years to come.

Brownson Music:

“Writing music has been a life long dream of mine that has now become a reality. I hope to keep writing for many years to come.”

“I enjoy writing, editing, directing and producing music and I hope to keep doing so for many years.”

Found via, where the author notes, “WARNING: This song will lodge itself in your brain like a tumor, and has the potential to bum you out for days!”

I guess I should have put that warning before you watched the video… sorry!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 2:07 pm

    Reminds me of old school midi files that functioned as ring tones! Is this what you have as your ringtone, Scott?😉

  2. October 19, 2010 2:13 pm

    😆 “WARNING: This song will lodge itself in your brain like a tumor, and has the potential to bum you out for days!”😆

    Tell me why on earth have I read this warning and then popped this page in bookmark so I can return in due course to listen to the music.

    What deranged psychology is that?

    It’s like the “Wet Paint” notice….

  3. October 19, 2010 5:01 pm

    Anyone who makes it to the end of that song deserves a medal or reward of some sort.

  4. October 19, 2010 10:17 pm

    where do i start? the awful rhyming lyrics, the vacation photos of the south west, or the slideshows? then of course there is the whine of the synthesizer. i went to the web site too… oh my eyes. of all the christian republican cliches to choose from the obama count down is my favorite. however, i believe sue, with her maniacal yet vacant stare, is probably the mastermind of this unfortunate undertaking.

  5. Casper permalink
    October 20, 2010 1:17 am

    The Brain – it hurts!

  6. October 20, 2010 6:44 pm

    I’m pretty sure that’s David Ker, of Lingamish fame, in the second photo there. Maybe also in the first.

  7. Colls Bolls permalink
    October 20, 2010 7:02 pm

    “Anyone who makes it to the end of that song deserves a medal or reward of some sort.”

    Well I did, but it nearly killed me. What’s with the voice?

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! Will I ever recover?

Leave a Reply

