Skip to content

Alien Baby Seeks Escape

January 7, 2011

From Hairpin

My French is rusty, but I’m pretty sure a rough translation of this would be: “Oh my god, get this thing out of me, please, please, oh my goddd, I’m actually living a nightmare.” (And then just screaming and weeping.) Although I’ve never had a baby, so maybe this is one of those sweet bonding moments that moms share with their unborn children, when their unborn children are lizards.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. rainer511 from reddit permalink
    January 8, 2011 8:50 am

    that’s terrifying.

  2. Jake permalink
    January 8, 2011 10:38 am

    Basically, I imagine childbirth to be something along the lines of this

  3. January 9, 2011 4:11 am

    Nightmare fuel. Now I think I need therapy.

  4. Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
    January 20, 2011 10:41 am

    Video removed by YouTube.

    Agathos, this seems to happen to a lot of videos soon after you post/link to them…

Leave a Reply

