Skip to content

Bizarre, Heinous, Painful Christian Parody

January 7, 2011

If that title doesn’t entice you to press play, then I don’t know what will.

I’m pretty sure this is the weirdest and worst thing you are going to watch today.

(via)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 12:16 pm

    this video makes me wonder if it’s ever okay to hope that someone does not belong to your denomination …

  2. January 7, 2011 1:31 pm

    What the shoop is this?!? I love that covenant’s definition was based on the Latin and then imposed upon Isaiah’s usage!! How great–the options are endless!

  3. January 7, 2011 3:29 pm

    you were right… worst thing I’ve seen today. Even worse than the log someone left in the office bathroom.

  4. Jake permalink
    January 9, 2011 10:20 pm

    This chick makes Rick Pino look like Thome York.

  5. January 10, 2011 6:47 pm

    Too bad I watched this the same day as the Phelps video, otherwise it would have truly been the worst thing I had seen all day.

  6. Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
    January 20, 2011 10:48 am

    I watched it with the sound off to spare my sanity, but was able to figure out the tune from the rhythm of the lyrics.

    It’s a filk. It’s a bad filk. At least I HOPE this was a parody.

    “Just like the Beatles’ ‘Come Together’, Except CHRISTIAN(TM)!”

    I t’ink I rather shoot cocaine eyeballs…
    or
    Hold you in my arms so you can feel my disease…

Trackbacks

  1. Come Together (Christian Parody Edition) | Unreasonable Faith

Leave a Reply

