Skip to content

The Dubstep Church

April 19, 2011

Wait for it… 0:45 mark things really get intense!

(via)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2011 8:05 am

    I used to go to these prayer meetings that would often get quite out of hand – good times. That’s where I learned how to break dance.

  2. April 19, 2011 10:05 am

    no wonder al qaeda hates us.

    • April 19, 2011 10:08 am

      To paraphrase a quote I read somewhere else, “When I watch this video I think to myself, ‘Maybe Bin Laden has a point?'”

  3. Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
    April 21, 2011 9:03 am

    I wouldn’t say “intense” at 0:45. More like “silly”. Bit of classic Americana — Pentecostals working into a frenzy, then getting carried away and letting it all hang out.

    Though after around 1:00 (and in the tradition of Shaking Stacy), the Pentecostal frenzy starts taking on some of the look of Voudun…

Leave a Reply

