Skip to content

New Look

April 23, 2011

I was playing around with some themes and templates last night. Any thoughts on this one? How does it look?

I may still keep messing with it or go back to the old one. We’ll see.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2011 6:51 am

    I like this one pretty well as I changed to it myself yesterday. It’s weird seeing any other theme here, but I like to see things changed up a bit.

  2. April 23, 2011 10:00 am

    I’m not a fan of it. Everything looks blurry.

  3. April 23, 2011 11:40 am

    I’m not a fan of the tentacle background graphics. It does not seem to fit the content of the blog. The two column content section is good though.

  4. April 23, 2011 9:43 pm

    Hmm pretty dark, how about something more jaunty that fits with the theme of “not being too serious”?

Leave a Reply

