Skip to content

The Evange-Cube

May 18, 2011

Behold the awesome soul-saving power of the evange-cube in the hands of the F.B.I. “The Firm Believers In Christ.” But wait, their name is F.B.I. They’re missing a letter!

The inventor of this astounding product, and head spiritual fire-fighter Art Montgomery, acknowledges that “you might ask me where the “C” is, and I tell ’em, he’s an undercover agent, you never see Christ in me until I open my mouth.”

Um, Art… Jesus is in your mouth? Ok…this is  awkward.

Anyways, if you are an agnostic or atheist, warning: do not watch this video and have your soul pulled from the flames of hell by the evange-cube!

(via)

One Comment leave one →
  1. InfidelAvenger permalink
    May 20, 2011 6:08 am

    If Jesus is in his mouth, wouldn’t that make him a teabagger?

Leave a Reply

