Skip to content

Harold Camping Non-Rapture Interview

May 24, 2011

Best line from interview? “I’m not a genius…”

Yes, Harold. Most of us agree.

I’m not always for beating elderly men savagely, but when I am, it’s for beating Harold Camping.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike K. permalink
    May 24, 2011 12:55 pm

    I called it on Facebook when I said this was either going to be a spiritual coming or the timing would be lengthened indefinitely. Ah, Cognitive dissonance, and how history repeats itself

  2. Pete permalink
    May 25, 2011 6:45 pm

    This is by far the best video I have seen regarding HC:

Leave a Reply

