Skip to content

WWWTS? What Would William Tapley Say?

June 17, 2011

This is the food court I’m sitting in right now. Obviously, according to the Co-Pervert of the End Time’s logic, it is satanic!

20110617-124053.jpg

Oh no! I just looked over my shoulder and saw all of the pillars! Satan phallus images everywhere!

20110617-124110.jpg

I just put a fry up to my face… ugh, I think I’ve lost my appetite!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Jon Hendry permalink
    June 17, 2011 5:30 pm

    Did you get a Satanic Footlong from Subway?

    (Er, or are they metric up there?)

    • June 17, 2011 5:57 pm

      Even worse: I had a whistle dog from A&W… and my pop cup had a giant straw protruding from it!

      • Jon Hendry permalink
        June 17, 2011 8:33 pm

        A&W: You know that stands for “Asmodeus and Witchcraft” don’t you? I believe they’re owned by Proctor & Gamble, and I don’t need to tell you about *them*.

        • Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
          June 19, 2011 3:47 pm

          OK; too good to pass up…

          ROCK ME ASMODEUS!!!!

    • Len permalink
      June 18, 2011 3:58 am

      If they’re metric, then they’re definitely satanic.

  2. nazani14 permalink
    June 19, 2011 8:04 am

    I’m dating myself here, but those lights totally look like bongs.

  3. Headless Unicorn Guy permalink
    June 19, 2011 3:44 pm

    Usually when somebody starts seeing Phallic imagery in everything, it’s the sign of some serious mental problems. Like Sexual Obsession on a level with the guy who wrote Malleus Maleficarium.

Leave a Reply

