Skip to content

August 2011 Biblical Studies Carnival

August 2, 2011

Daniel has done a fantastic job with this month’s carnival–and why wouldn’t he? He’s a student at TWU as well! If you want to catch up with last month’s doings in the biblioblogosphere, head on over and do some reading.

I can guarantee that it will be worth your while as there are several articles from yours truly!😉

“I often quote myself. It adds spice to my conversation.” ~ George Bernard Shaw

One Comment leave one →
  1. nazani14 permalink
    August 2, 2011 6:20 pm

    Thanks, I had not heard of the lead scroll forgeries or the Miriam ossuary.. However, this entry in the BiblePlaces Blog made me scream at my computer:
    http://blog.bibleplaces.com/2011/07/khirbet-el-maqatir-2011-report.html

Leave a Reply

