Skip to content

BibleWorks 9

August 20, 2011

I would like to thank the kind folks at BibleWorks, and particularly Jim Barr, for sending along a review copy of their new software for research:

BibleWorks 9

This is not hyperbole or exaggeration: through the few years that I have been running Scotteriology I have been sent hundreds upon hundreds of requests for book reviews, product placement, advertising, guest posts, etc., and I have not felt inclined to follow through on any of these offers.

Until now.

I will be putting the program through the paces and posting my reviews and thoughts here.

I should also thank Jim West who facilitated an introduction between Mr. Barr and myself, thereby making it possible for BibleWorks to send me a copy of their software. Thanks Jim(s)!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

