Skip to content

Happy Canada Day 2013!

July 1, 2013

Happy Canada Day to all of my fellow Canadians around the world, and my condolences for those not fortunate enough to be born or live in the country of God’s special favour!

I Am Canadian

And as usual at Scotteriology, I love to post my favourite picture of renowned biblioblogger Joel “I Wish I Was Canadian” Watts from Unsettled Christianity.

Joel loves to come up to Canada and celebrate our national holiday, experience beautiful and clean cities, and enjoy refined culture:

joel-watts-loves-canada2

 

Happy Canada Day to you too Joel!

One Comment leave one →
  1. pgaikin permalink
    July 1, 2013 1:12 pm

    And Happy Canada day to you from Ontario. I guess I’ll go watch Harper’s speech on Parliament Hill. Like hell I’ll have a brew instead.

Leave a Reply

