Skip to content

The Simpsons Movie and Avatars

July 12, 2007

For all of us Simpsons fans the moment is coming soon. On 27-07-07 The Simpsons Movie will be released. I can’t wait. Over at the website for the movie there is a cool feature where you can make your own Simpsons character.

Here’s my Simpsons avatar decked out in full punisher coolness:

avatar.jpg

Not an exact likeness, but pretty sweet! I found the avatar maker from my professor’s blog. He had posted one of himself. I took the liberty to make a few minor changes.

The new, and improved Tyler Williams avatar:

satantyler.jpg

I’m just kidding. You know I love you. I only feel this way during Hebrew tests! 😉

Great, now I just earned myself an “F” next semester.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2007 3:22 am

    How did you know….???

  2. July 12, 2007 4:35 am

    I used the always popular, “gift of discernment.”

Trackbacks

  1. Codex: Biblical Studies Blogspot » Blog Archive » On a Simpsons Kick

Leave a comment