Skip to content

Links

July 7, 2007

Seeing as some bloggers have disappeared over the last week, and not many post over the weekend, I thought I would throw some links your way of some interesting things I came across this week. If you are really bored you may even enjoy some of them. Be good.

LINKS:

Got a new cell that starts with an ‘i’ and ends with Phone, and now you want to responsibly get rid of your old phone? Safely donate or recycle your old phone with exPhone.

Scott Adams is often brilliant. Be careful reading his stuff it can be addictive. I thought these were two good posts from this week:

My Compliments To You

How To Be Creative

This is a good post from …and his ministers a flame of fire: About Nuance

Here’s a story for worst-parents-ever: 11 year old girl faces DUI charges after high speed chase

Is your procrastination hindering you? Ten things you should know from Psychology Today

Not sure about the Left Behind series? Pisteuomen has some thoughts: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4.

This guy is seriously messed up, and seriously funny. His Fourth of July post reeks of awesomeness!

And finally, it is an oldie but it always makes me smile:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. krislinatin permalink
    July 7, 2007 11:18 pm

    i know, where is everyone? whats up with Kevin and the others, maybe they got a life?!
    like the video clip.
    and the prosperity posters, i have a church scross the street from me that would like them, actually they probably have them.
    the fourth of july link didnt work for me.
    kristina

  2. July 8, 2007 1:26 am

    Probably a lot of people taking there summer holidays… or they got a life. I am soooooo jealous!

    Looks like the site is down for that link, I’m sure it will be back soon.

Leave a comment