Skip to content

JWD: Charleston, West Virginia High-School Equivalency Test

July 28, 2011

Are you from Charleston, WV? Is there Meth throughout your high-school duct system? Do you have a limited IQ and little education? Then all you have to do is sing this simple ditty  to God, and you to can have your high-school diploma and be on equal footing with all WV’s students!

YeeeeeeeeHaaaaaaawwwwwww!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2011 6:56 am

    As difficult as it is to admit, I actually lived in Charleston until I was twelve. I guess I should count myself among the lucky to have escaped with my mind intact! Well, mostly intact…😀

Trackbacks

  1. Free High School Equivalency Test
  2. Free High School Equivalency Test

Leave a Reply

